New Template . . . reset?

#1

New user here. Recently downloaded and have been using the business template to play around.

Do I have to delete anything if I begin using a new template?

#2

Once you want to start using a new template just delete old template files, sitecake-temp and sitecak-backup folders.

#3

Thank you sir. I am looking forward to learning more about Sitecake.